Term Dates

English not your home language? No problem!

School Year September 2018 - July 2019


Schools will be closed on:


  • Friday 19 April 2019 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 22 2019 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday 6 May 2019 (Spring Bank Holiday)


Inset Days

  • Monday 3 September
  • Friday 26 October


Term

Start Date

Finish Date

Autumn term 1    2018

Tuesday 4 September 

Friday 25 October

Half term break

Monday 26 October

Friday 2 November

Autumn term 2

Monday 5 November

Friday 21 December

Christmas break

Monday 24 December 

Friday 4 January

Spring Term 1    2019

Monday 7 January

Friday 15 February

Half term break

Monday 18 February

Monday 25  February

Spring term 2

Tuesday 26 February

Friday 5 April

Spring term break

Monday 8 April

Monday 22 April

Summer term 1   2019

Tuesday 23 April

Friday 24 May

Half term break

Monday 27 May

Friday 31 May

Summer term

Monday 3 June

Friday 19 July