Term Dates

English not your home language? No problem!

School Year September 2017 - July 2018

 

Schools will be closed on:

 

Friday 30 March 2018 (Good Friday)

 

Monday 2 April 2018 (Easter Monday)

 

Monday 7 May 2018 (Early Spring Bank Holiday)

 

Monday 28 May 2018 (Spring Bank Holiday

 

Term

Start Date

Finish Date

Autumn term 1 2017

Monday 4 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

Half term break

Monday 23 October 2017

Monday 30 October 2017

Autumn term 2

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Friday 15 December 2017

Christmas break

Monday 18 December 2017

Tuesday 2 January 2018

Spring Term 1 2018

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

Half term break

Monday 12 February 2018

Friday 16 February 2018

Spring term 2

Monday 19 February 2018

Friday 23 March 2018

Spring term break

Monday 26 March 2018

Friday 6 April 2018

Summer term 1 2018

Monday 9 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

Half term break

Monday 28 May 2018

Monday 4 June 2018

Summer term 2

Tuesday 5 June 2018

Friday 20 July 2018